Local: (412) 281-1500   Tollfree: (800) 245-6312   
WALLACE FLORAL
YOUR ONLY LOCAL FLORIST SERVING THE DOWNTOWN GOLDEN TRIANGLE ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
120 5th Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15222    Local: (412) 281-1500   Tollfree: (800) 245-6312
Customer Reviews
WALLACE FLORAL
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Can't thank them enough for the perfect arrangements they deliver and the joy it brings the to the recipient. Have used their website many times and will continue to do so. Their flowers are always fresh and delivery is always on time. THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This shop is amazing! I ordered late in the day online and they called me personally to make sure my order was correct. Flowers were fresh and absolutely stunning! My mom loved them! Will definately be a repeat customer! Thank you Wallace flowers your exotics are gorgeous!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service as always. Called me to make sure my special instructions were follow and things went well.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I bought the flowers for my fiancé and she loved them.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great product--it looked beautiful! Customer Service were very polite and kind when they called to tell me they had the wrong address. I was fine with it being a half hohour late, but it came hours later, halfway through the wake. Very disappointing. The correct Address was on the order so I'm not sure why this happened
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was delighted with the flowers I got from Wallace Floral. I ANSWERED THIS QUESTIONAIRE YESTERDAY.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received were fresh and beautiful. They really cheered up a winters day.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with the arrangement. On time and looked just like the picture. The flowers were fresh and full. I was asked who I used because others were interested in going to Wallace. A lovely surprise for a special birthday.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The fruit basket was wonderful. The fruit was delicious
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for a funeral. They were delivered quickly. Also, they were absolutely breathtaking. It was a favorite among the family members and brought much comfort to them. Thanks for the beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

These flowers were absolutely beautiful, I really was blown away by how perfect they were. Highly recommend this beautiful bouquet.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and concern for my family's situation. Thank you.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The throw I ordered far exceeded my expectation. When I got to the funeral, it was displayed beautifully with a little carnation ensemble that I was pleasantly surprised with. I will most certainly do orders here in the future!!! Thank you from my family and me.
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

very pleased with arrangement as I always am with Wallace flowers
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was such an easy process. The flowers arrived on time, and they were gorgeous! Thank you for everything!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for your care and creativity with my arrangement. I was the Envy of everyone at work. I knew as soon as I saw it that it was something special and as soon as I saw that it was from you I said to myself well that makes sense. You are all very special and wonderful to work with.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Plant was beautiful.. Delivered on time...
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant that was chosen was very nice with plenty of buds on it. My only disappointment was that the flowers were to be red and arrived as orange.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

You have always done such wonderful and beautiful work. Thank you for being prompt. Look forward to continuing business with you.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Easter Basket was delivered to my 101 year old Aunt as requested. She was delighted.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I heard the floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We loved the basket of memories that we ordered!! Much more beautiful than the photo Shown on the website..you did a fantastic job..everybody was saying "What a beautiful basket!!" Thank you very much!!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We loved the basket of memories that we ordered!! Much more beautiful than the photo Shown on the website..you did a fantastic job..everybody was saying "What a beautiful basket!!" Thank you very much!!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We loved the basket of memories that we ordered!! Much more beautiful than the photo Shown on the website..you did a fantastic job..everybody was saying "What a beautiful basket!!" Thank you very much!!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful flowers in a lovely arrangement!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always the best! Won't buy anywhere else.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement ordered by my husband is beautiful.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

my boyfriend had a dozen roses sent to my job & they look amazing. They are big & beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

my boyfriend had a dozen roses sent to my job & they look amazing. They are big & beautiful
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy with the quality of the flowers and the service. Would definitely use Wallace again. When ordering on line had looked at 2 other florists websites and was please most of what Wallace had to offer.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have been dealing with Wallace for about 50 years and never have been disappointed. I call Judy every time I have as occasion, and she never lets me down.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and really brightened up my friends day!!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everything was great, except the arrangement delivered did not look anything like the picture online. For 120$ I excepted a lot more roses. Other then that great service and I continue to come back.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were beautiful. We kept them going until just yesterday. You were able to deliver them on time. Thanks.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have been using Wallace since the early '80's ---- my dad loved this shop and employees, and I continued the tradition --- very personable business! Never disappointed with their deliveries!!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wallace Florist was fantastic. I ordered the flowers for same day deliver. They called and told me they could not get flowers out to my mom that day as driver had already left. But they got them there same day anyway. More than happy!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

i AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY FLOWERS AND MY DAUGHTER WAS GLAD TO HEAR THAT THEY WERE DELIVERED ON TIME ALTHOUGH SHE WAS TOLD THE DELIVERY MAY HAVE BEEN DELAYED. IT HAS BEEN 4 DAYS AND THE FLOWERS ARE STILL FRESH AND BEAUTIFUL. GOOD JOB!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wallace Floral made the purchase of funeral flowers for my Uncles funeral so easy...I will be using Wallace in the future for all of my flower needs.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy, i asked for a custom design and it exceeded my expectations. Just beautiful. Mr. Wallace was very open and made a difficult time easier. thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Placing my order was easy and efficient. I was told that the arrangement was beautiful. I moved from Pittsburgh last May and it's good to know I have a source in Pittsburgh I can still rely on for good service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

You provided excellent prompt service and the flowers have lasted an amazing length of time. I would certainly use your services again.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

my friend loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was great! Thank you. I plan on using your services again in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for getting my Uncle John's flowers to the funeral home quickly.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement excited my expectations..Thank you! However i had to make several calls to get them delivered. Driver on first attempt never knocked or called ahead as directed.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Yes, these flowers made it through the hotel stay, through an audition for collage and a car ride (in a seat belt) home to KY. They were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

These were some of the best flowers I have ever received for my wife. I ordered here lilies and they lasted just about 3 weeks. She had them on her desk at work and received compliments every day for how beautiful they were. Wallace Florist delivered them to her with no problems at all and were exactly what the photo showed, if not better! I will definitely not be going back to the 1-800 Flowers of the world!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was beautiful, flowers were fresh & gorgeous.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My tulips were a beautiful red and yellow color in a curved red-glass base. I've had them for five days and they still look beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent, easy, beautiful, thank you in our time of grief. Extremely happy.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were just beautiful, and you delivered them promptly, even with out much notice. thank you it is greatly appreciated
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service. Super fast delivery.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was perfect we were totally satisfied
Date: Jul 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Peace plant that I ordered from you for a funeral was spectacular....thank you so much.....everyone was raving about how nice it was!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!!!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've received and sent numerous flowers from Wallace and have never been disappointed. The staff is excellent to deal with and the selection is wonderful.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter ordered a bouquet of flowers for my birthday. Not only was I surprised when they were delivered to my workplace, the flowers were beautiful! Yellow roses with purple iris ~ and purple is my favorite color. Thank you for making a special day even more wonderful!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was able to do the entire order on line. They made a beautiful funeral arrangement that was true to the photo and delivered it on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement for the value. And timely delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordered flowers for my Aunt in Pittsburgh just by looking at their website. They turned up to be the right choice. Wonderful, beautiful arrangement, on time delivery and great service.
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to work with, and flexible in the goods they provide.
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would have appreciated the "flower care" instructions to have been included when the arrangement was delivered; otherwise, we were very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I receive flowers from the Pittsburgh location weekly and the volume of compliments I get on my flowers is unbelievable. The service and care is great also. I wish it would encourage others to get them at their desks on a regular basis. It makes a difference to be able to see an smell the flowers and to brighten up your day without it just being a special occasion. Everyday is special. Treat yourself and enjoy the beauty.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been using Wallace for many years along with my family and will continue to order flowers from Judy. She continues to make the most beautiful arrangements and delivers immediately. She truly has a passion for her floral designs and it shows.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful!!
Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas